Staff

Dr. Ron Mitchell
Superintendent
mitchellr@eastnewton.org
417-472-6231

Scott Charlton
Director of Curriculum/Instruction and Federal Programs
charltons@eastnewton.org
417-472-7210

Ron Bittle
Facilities Director
bittler@eastnewton.org
417-472-7212

Lori Martin
Board's Secretary/Accounts Payable
martinl@eastnewton.org
417-472-6231

Karen Taylor 
Payroll/Accounts Payable
taylork@eastnewton.org
417-472-3856

Karen Marney
Superintendent's Secretary/Accounts Receivable
marneyk@eastnewton.org
417-472-6232

Shelli Copeland
Special Services Director
copelands@eastnewton.org
417-472-6233

Jennifer McDermott
Process Coordinator
mcdermottj@eastnewton.org
417-472-7124

Jan Harris
Special Services Secretary/Billing Data Systems Management
harrisj@eastnewton.org
417-472-7583

Tal Clubbs
Psychological Examiner
clubbst@eastnewton.org
417-472-7124